Home > News content

Google Photos prompts deleted photos on the disk backup cloud users to clean equipment

via:博客园     time:2016/6/27 12:30:10     readed:832

Google is committed to continuously upgrading its Photos application user experience, in a recent update, the app has been in the local user to delete the photo, which is synchronized to remind cleanup cloud backup disk. Google Photos introduced this feature in version 1.23, which greatly ease because unwanted photos and take up a lot of disc space cloud predicament. Of course, it will also contribute to a more effective organization of local and cloud disc photos, so much smoother operation.

In version 1.23, Google Photos See also added a slide in applications. In previous versions, the app also includes filters and editing tools from the Snapseed.

Last month, Google Photos celebrated its first birthday, and the Nexus equipment can enjoy free unlimited storage space. As the world's most popular image management and storage services, users and the platform already has more than 200 million 13.7PB data.

China IT News APP

Download China IT News APP

Please rate this news

The average score will be displayed after you score.

Post comment

Do not see clearly? Click for a new code.

User comments