Home > News content

Apple CEO Tim Cook will speak at the EU Data Protection Conference

via:cnBeta.COM     time:2021/1/27 1:24:52     readed:451

Apple CEO Tim Cook will address the European Union computer, privacy and data protection (cpdp) conference later this week.Cpdp is a non-profit platform headquartered in Brussels, which was established by several European universities in 2007. The conference provides an in-depth understanding of legal, regulatory, academic and technological developments in privacy and data protection, and seeks to discuss emerging issues and trends.

The meeting will be held on Thursday, January 28, local time. Cook's speech will be broadcast live on the cpdp conferences YouTube channel and will start at 5:15 p.m. CET (11:15 a.m. EST and 8:15 a.m. Pacific time).

China IT News APP

Download China IT News APP

Please rate this news

The average score will be displayed after you score.

Post comment

Do not see clearly? Click for a new code.

User comments